Events & Meetings

How to follow the 2022 European Throwing Cup

Home
  • Home
  • News
  • How to follow the 2022 European Throwing Cup

The 2022 European Throwing Cup in Leiria, Portugal will be streamed live this weekend through the European Athletics Facebook page here.

The stream begins at 10.25am GMT (11.25am CET) on Saturday and 9.55am GMT (10.55am CET) on Sunday and will be accompanied by expert English-language commentary. Live results will appear here.

Geoblocking restrictions will apply in certain territories, including Great Britain & NI, Germany, United States, Canada, Sweden and France.

For viewers in those territories, the European Throwing Cup can be watched live on the following platforms. 

Great Britain & NI 

Germany

United States and Canada

Sweden

France

Other useful links

Timetable

Final entries

Men’s preview

Women’s preview

Athletes’ biographies (men)

Athletes’ biographies (women)

2021 results

 




Official Partners
Official Partners
Official Partners
Official Partners
Official Partners
Official Partners
Broadcast Partner
Broadcast Partner
Digital Partner
Preferred Supplier
Supporting Hotel
Photography Agency